Contact Us
how-twitter-made-connecting-influencers-difficult
1481690357logo
SHEROES

Must Follow Women Influencers on Twitter

3 min read

There are tons of women on Twitterati making their mark. SHEROES list down a few Indian women who are impacting the space in a massive way. Check out the list here-

1) Tanvi Gautam @tanvi_gautam

Enabling #LeaderSHIFT #talentmgmt#diversity #corporatestorytelling#crossculture TEDx speaker, Host#indiahrchat. Biz school faculty

2) Nabomita Mazumdar – @nabomita_smiles

A SHEROES mentor, Nabomita is the Community Manager @citecommunity , Top 20 HR Influencer by @SHRMIndia , Top 100 Tech Influencer in India.

3) Ester Martinez – @Ester_Matters

Founder & Editor of People Matters Magazine @peoplematters2

4) Ankita Gaba – @ankitagaba

Social Media Strategist, Consultant & Trainer | Entrepreneur | Blogger | Shoeoholic | Co-Founder @Social_Samosa

5) Nischala Murthy @nimu9

Head of Marketing and Thought Leadership for Treasury and Payments Solutions @ Wipro | Writer / Blogger | IIMB Alumni | Advocate of #WomenAtWork #InvestinWomen

6) Aparna Jain @aparna_jain

Integral Master Coach; Corporate Coach, Partridge Publishing, also #SoodFamilyCookbook

7) Rimjhim Ray @GlobeSlother

Heads Strategy for an ad agency| Speaker| Columnist| Startups| Cartoons| Listed as a key social media influencer | Mildly funny| Heisenberg's Daemon

8) Meeta Sengupta @Meetasengupta

Education Strategist, Coach, Mum. Intervention Design  

9) Ruchi Bhatia @rucsb

Web 2.0 buff,IBMer,HR,Consultant, Indian, geek,podcast listener,luvable ,Curator & Founder : HRGuruKul

10) Nidhi Sand  @nidhisand 

L&D professional | Social media & tech enthusiast | Social learning | Women at work | Millennials |#LSR #XLRI Alum | Shopaholic | DayDreamer

11) Swati Bhargava @Swats26 

 Entrepreneur, Co-Founder of@Cashkarocom India's largest Cashback & Coupons site. Ex #GoldmanSachs,#LSE. Passionate abt traveling, fashion, yoga. Avid shopper!

12) Zena Costa‏ @zenacostawrites

Sports, gender, politics, humanities, pickles, #Goa & the good ole country livin', WORDS, news, views, food,#football, family, society & culture .

13) Lakshmi Rebecca @lakshmirebecca

Creator of India's 1st award-winning online talk show,  @ChaiwithLakshmi Filmmaker @RedBangleFilms. Blogger, Marketer, Ex-model. Supporting #InclusiveIndia

14) Kiran Manral  @kiranmanral 

Author of Once Upon A Crush (2014) & The Reluctant Detective (2012). Erstwhile Blogger. Perennial glutton. Reformed Nutella addict

15) Shradha Sharma @sharmashradha

Founder @yourstoryco, experimenting with the power of goodness!

16) Kalki Koechlin @kalkikanmani

17) Tanvi Bhatt – @Tanvi_Bhatt

‘The Personal Branding Pioneer in India’ | Brand Strategist | Speaker | Columnist at The Economic Times & Entrepreneur Magazine

18) Rashmi Putcha – @RashmiPutcha

Learner. Teacher. Entrepreneur. Mother. Co-founder & CEO @dmtiindia

19) Nisha Raghavan @TheHrbuddy 

@DriveThruHR Co-Host,#TalentManagement Pro, Founder & Host  @IndiaHRLIVE #EmployeeEngagement expert, love #CulturalDiversity

20) Gul Panag @GulPanag

Activist, actor, aviator, animal lover, adrenalin junkie, adventurer, avid traveller, automobile & fitness enthusiast, biker, entrepreneur, student, writer #AAP

Image Courtesy.

Explore More on SHEROES:
1481690357logo

SHEROES

SHEROES - lives and stories of women we are and we want to be. Connecting the dots. Moving the needle. Also world's largest community of women, based out of India. Meet us at www.sheroes.in @SHEROESIndia facebook.com/SHEROESIndia

Did you like reading this?

Bookmark This Article

Share the love with your friends.


  • Likes
  • Comments
2016 Applied Life Private Limited | All Rights Reserved | Terms and Conditions of Website Usage